Gesloten op: ...
Thursday 26 December 20192 de Kerstdag
Wednesday 01 January 2020Nieuwjaar
Sunday 12 April 2020Pasen
Monday 13 April 2020Paasmaandag
Friday 01 May 2020Dag van de arbeid
Thursday 21 May 2020O.L.H. Hemelvaart
Sunday 31 May 2020Pinksteren
Monday 01 June 2020Pinkstermaandag
Tuesday 21 July 2020Nationale Feestdag
Saturday 15 August 2020O.L.V. Hemelvaart
Sunday 01 November 2020Allerheiligen
Wednesday 11 November 2020Wapenstilstand
Friday 25 December 2020Kerstdag
Saturday 26 December 20202 de Kerstdag
Friday 01 January 2021Nieuwjaar
Saturday 02 January 2021Verlof